Consular Association of Washington Roster

Updated January 24, 2017

Executive Board

President – Kim Nesselquist – Hon. Consul – Norway
Vice President – Petra Walker – Hon. Consul – Germany
Secretary – Rachel Jacobsen – Hon. Consul – New Zealand
Treasurer – Paul Raidna – Hon. Consul – Estonia
Dean of the Consular Corps – Andrey K. Yushmanov – Consul General – Russian Federation

Immediate Past President – John Gokcen

Accredited Consular Offices (Consular Corps)

AUSTRIA
Hon. Consulate of Austria
2200 Alaskan Way, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98121
TEL: (425) 395-4382
Eva Kammel
Hon. Consul
austrianconsulateseattle@yahoo.com

BELGIUM
Hon. Consulate of Belgium
2200 Alaskan Way, Suite 470
Seattle, WA  98121
TEL:  (206) 728-5145
H. Ronald Masnik
Hon. Consul
consulbelseattle@gmail.com

BRAZIL
Hon. Consulate of Brazil
P.O. Box 51105
Seattle, WA 98115
TEL: (425) 235-0724
Pedro Augusto Leite Costa
Hon. Consul
pedroalcosta@live.com

CAMBODIA
Hon. Consulate of Cambodia
1818 Westlake Ave. N.  #315
Seattle, WA 98109
TEL: (206) 217-0830
Daravuth Huoth
Hon. Consul
consul_huoth@diplomats.com

CANADA
Consulate General of Canada
1501 Fourth Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101-4328
TEL: (206) 443-1777
Edith ST-Hilaire
Acting Consul General
Rosalie.Rempel@international.gc.ca

CROATIA
Hon. Consulate of Croatia
7547 S. Laurel Street
Seattle, WA 98178
TEL: (206) 772-2968
Frank Brozovich, DDS
Hon. Consul
Fwbroz@comcast.net

CYPRUS
Hon. Consulate of Cyprus
5555 Lakeview, Suite 200
Kirkland, WA  98033
TEL:  (425) 827-1700
Vassos M. Demetriou
Hon. Consul
vmd@demetriou.net

CZECH REPUBLIC
Hon. Consulate of the Czech Republic
3115 NE 65th St
Seattle, WA 98115
206-229-7127
Wayne Jehlik
Hon. Consul
seattle@honorary.mzv.cz

EL SALVADOR
Consulate of El Salvador
615 2nd. Ave, Suite 50
Seattle, WA 98104
TEL: (206) 971-7950
Keny Lopez de Zuleta
Hon. Consul
consuladoseattle@rree.gob.sv

ESTONIA
Hon. Consulate of Estonia
9133 View Avenue NW
Seattle, WA 98117
TEL: (206) 310-2153
Paul A. Raidna
Hon. Consul
Paulraidna@gramorwa.com

ETHIOPIA
Hon. Consulate General of Ethiopia
P.O. Box 77447
Seattle, WA 98177
TEL:  (206) 364-6401
Solomon Tadesse
Hon. Consul General
sosha@comcast.net

FINLAND
Hon. Consulate of Finland
17102 NE 37th Place
Bellevue, WA  98008
TEL:  (425) 885-7320
Matti Suokko Hon. Consul
matti.suokko@finlandsea.org
Kristiina Hiukka
Hon. Vice Consul
kristiina@bigagendacoaching.com

FRANCE
Hon. Consulate of France
World Trade Center 2200 Alaskan Way, Suite 490
Seattle, WA  98121-1684
TEL:  (206) 256-6184
Jack A. Cowan
Hon. Consul
jackc@faccpnw.org

GERMANY
Hon. Consulate of Germany
P.O. Box 827
Mercer Island, WA 98040
TEL: (206) 715-5677
Petra Walker
Hon. Consul
petrahwalker@gmail.com

HUNGARY
Hon. Consulate General of Hungary
2901 NE Blakely St. #500
Seattle, WA 98105
TEL:  (206) 457-4564
Helen M. Szablya
Hon. Consul General
szablyahj@aol.com

ICELAND
Hon. Consulate General of Iceland
5610 20th Avenue NW
Seattle, WA  98107
TEL:  (206) 783-4100
Jon Marvin Jonsson
Hon. Consul General
jmj@jonssonlaw.com
Geir Jonsson
Hon. Vice Consul
Geirjonsson@yahoo.com

IRELAND
Hon. Consulate of Ireland
5819 St. Andrews Dr.
Mukilteo, WA 98275
TEL: (425) 290-7839
John Keane
Hon. Consul
JKeane@IrishConsulSeattle.com

ITALY
Hon. Consulate of Italy
23718 Bothell-Everett Hwy, Suite H
Bothell, WA 98021
TEL: (206) 851-8023
FAX: (425) 489-0271
Franco Tesorieri
Hon. Consul
viceconsole@hotmail.com

JAMAICA
Hon. Consulate of Jamaica
8223 South 222nd St.
Kent, WA  98032
TEL:  (253) 872-8950
Enid L. Dwyer
Hon. Consul
enidldywer2010@gmail.com

JAPAN
Consulate General of Japan
601 Union Street, Suite 500
Seattle, WA  98101
TEL:  (206) 682-9107
Masahiro Omura
Consul General
alexis.latshaw@se.mofa.go.jp

REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Consulate General  Republic of Korea
2033 6th Avenue, Suite 1125
Seattle, WA  98121
TEL:  (206) 441-1014
Duk-ho Moon
Consul General
kcgseattle@gmail.com

KYRGYZSTAN
Hon. Consulate of Kyrgyzstan
Physical Address: 21116th S.E. Petrovitsky Road
Maple Valley, WA 98038
Mailing Address: PO Box 349
Maple Valley, WA 98038
TEL: (425) 413-8884
Natalia Goncharova
Hon. Consul
info@kyrgyzconsulnw.com

LATVIA
Hon. Consulate of Latvia
13517 69th Avenue S.E.
Snohomish, WA 98296
TEL:  (425) 773-0103
Stephen Zirschky
Hon. Consul
Stephenzirschky@hotmail.com

LITHUANIA
Hon. Consulate of Lithuania
5919 Wilson Ave. S.
Seattle, WA  98118
TEL: (206) 725-4576
Vytautas V .Lapatinskas
Hon. Consul
Vytasl@grybas.com

LUXEMBOURG
Hon. Consulate of Luxembourg
812 Warren Ave. N
Seattle, WA 98109
TEL: (206) 724-7598
Robert Comfort
Hon. Consul
bobcomfort73@gmail.com

MALTA
Hon. Consulate of Malta
P.O. Box 1104
Duvall, WA  98019
TEL: (425) 788-3120
Amb. William H. Weiss
Hon. Consul
Consulatewashington@hotmail.com

MEXICO
Consulate of Mexico
2132 Third Avenue
Seattle, WA  98121-2306
TEL:  (206) 448-3526
Eduardo Baca
Consul
ebaca@sre.gob.mx

PERU
Hon. Consulate General of Peru
3717 NE 157th St., Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98155
TEL: (206) 714-9037
Miguel Angel Velasquez
Hon. Consul General
consulateperu@msn.com

POLAND
Hon. Consulate of the Republic of Poland
3907 47th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
TEL: (206) 948-8064
Teresa Indelak Davis
Hon. Consul
polishconsulseattle@outlook.com 

[/col]
[col class=”span4″]

THE NETHERLANDS
Hon. Consulate of the Netherlands
40 Lake Bellevue Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98005
Or: P.O. Box 554
Kirkland, WA 98083
TEL: (425) 637-3050
Admin# TEL: (206) 954-1961
Peter Hageman
Hon. Consul
dhcseattle@aol.com seattle@ncla.org
admin:
etagratama@aol.com

NEW ZEALAND
Hon. Consulate of New Zealand
P.O Box 51059
Seattle, WA  98115
TEL: (206) 527-1896
Rachel Jacobsen
Hon. Consul
NZconsulseattle@gmail.com

NORWAY
Hon. Consulate of Norway
7301 Fifth Ave. NE, Suite A
Seattle, WA 98115
TEL: 206 284 2323
Kim Nesselquist
Hon. Consul
K.nesselquist@norway.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Consulate General of The Russian Federation
600 University Street, Suite 2510
Seattle, WA  98101
TEL:  (206) 728-1910
Andrey K. Yushmanov
Consul General
consul@seanet.com
Sergey Logachev
Deputy Consul

SEYCHELLES
Hon. Consulate General of Seychelles
3620 S.W. 309th Street
Federal Way, WA  98023
TEL:  (253) 874-4579
Anne Lise Church
Hon. Consul General
lisechurch@hotmail.com

Hon. Consulate of Seychelles
for Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada and Texas
7505 Zircon Dr. SW Lakewood, WA 98498
TEL: (206)399.0506
Ruth Elizabeth Willis
Hon. Consul
eaw34@comcast.net

SPAIN
Hon. Consulate of Spain
4709 139th Ave. S.E. Bellevue, WA 98006
TEL: (425) 237-3500
Luis Esteban
Hon. Consul
Luis.f.bernaldez@boeing.com

SWEDEN
Hon. Consulate of Sweden
5350 Carillon Point
Kirkland, WA  98033
TEL:  (425) 952-6299
Lars Jonsson
Hon. Consul
Lars@stellar.com Consulateofsweden@stellar.com

SWITZERLAND
Hon. Consulate of Switzerland
6920 94th Ave. SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040-5442
TEL:  206-395-4812
Philippe Goetschel
Hon. Consul
seattle@honrep.ch

UGANDA
Hon. Consulate of Uganda
3226 Rosedale Street
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
TEL: (206) 571-9798
Bob Goff
Hon. Consul
Goff@ugandaconsulate.com

UNITED KINGDOM
UK Government Office
The Westin Building 2001 Sixth Avenue, Suite 2600
Seattle, WA 98121
TEL: (206) 441-7144
Robin Twyman,
Consul (Business and Government Affairs)
robin.twyman@fco.gov.uk

UZBEKISTAN
Hon. Consulate General of Uzbekistan
2200 Alaskan Way Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98121
TEL: (206) 331-1189
Gary Furlong
Hon. Consul General
Uzbekconsulgeneral@gmail.com

[/col]
[/row]

Foreign Economic and Cultural Organizations

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office
1 Union Square, Suite 2020
600 University Street
Seattle, WA  98101
TEL:  (206) 441-4586
Andy Chin
Director General
acbaltic@yahoo.com.tw

Richard Lin
Director
hclin@mofa.gov.tw

Retired (Emeritus) & Other Members

Maggy Bailly
Former Consul France
Bailly Law Firm
4111 E. Madison St. # 101
Seattle, WA 98122
TEL: (206) 726-1645
Bailly@baillylawfirm.com

Ricardo Antezana
Hon. Consul Emeritus
1025 N 42nd Place
Renton, WA  98056
TEL: (206) 793-8962 cell
Ricardo@dynamiclanguage.com

Dave Baron Former
Vice Consul U.K. Consular Assoc. Secretary
25832 SE 42nd Way
Issaquah, WA 98029
TEL: (425) 306-1073
davebaron@comcast.net

Clifford C. Benson
Hon. Consul Emeritus
2808 40th Ave W.
Seattle, WA  98199
TEL:  (206) 282-8189
Bensoncc@yahoo.com

Joseph J. Borich
U.S. Foreign Service Retired
14822 Stone Ave North
Shoreline, WA 98133
TEL:  (206) 440-1654
joeborich@comcast.net

Cav. Quinto De Vitis
Hon. Vice Consul Emeritus
3245 Mardell Drive
Langley, WA 98260
TEL:  (360) 730-1020
qdevitis@whidbey.com

Remco Hendrikse
Hon. Consul Emeritus
remcoh@microsoft.com

Amb. Darryl Johnson
U.S. Foreign Service Retired
17409 Sylvester Road SW
Burien, WA 98166
TEL: (206) 695-2335
Johnsondarryln@netscape.net

Jahn Hedberg
Hon. Consul Emeritus
1415 Shenandoah Dr.  E.
Seattle, WA 98112
TEL:  (206) 323-0996
Jahnrhedberg@aol.com

[/col]
[col class=”span4″]

Peter Jacoby
U.S. Foreign Service Retired
515 ½ 17th Ave E
Seattle, WA 98112
Peter27H@aol.com

Mart Kask
Hon. Consul Emeritus
8 Lindley Road
Mercer Island, WA 98040
TEL:  (206) 275-0140
kaskinc@aol.com

Lew Macfarlane
U.S Foreign Service Retired
639 N.W. 183rd St
Seattle, WA 98177
TEL: (206) 542-0972
tsirlr@mindspring.com

Sylvia Meek
Mexican Foreign Service Retired
26 Winesap Road
Bothell, WA 98012
TEL: (425) 776-8037
Sylmeek@hotmail.com

Kerry Monterey
Hon. Consul Emeritus
16518 NE 91st St. #A4
Redmond, WA 98052
TEL: (425) 869-0454
fachkerry@aol.com

Ralph Munro
5041 Houston Road
Olympia, Washington 98502-1723
TEL: (360) 791-1887
Ralph@munro.com

Stacey Jehlik
International Affairs Director, City of Seattle
600 4th Avenue Floor 5 P.O. Box 94746
Seattle, WA  98124-4746
TEL:  (206) 684-8266
Stacey.jehlik@seattle.gov

Richard Rudy
Amb. Order of Malta to Rep. of Marshall Islands
186 Seaway Place
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
TEL: (360) 437-9585
rjhaberdash@aol.com

[/col]
[col class=”span4″]

Tom Stang
Hon. Consul Emeritus
P.O. Box 15250
Seattle, WA 98115
TEL: (206) 623-3957
norkonsea@msn.com

Stephen C. Sieberson
Hon. Consul Emeritus Creighton University School of Law
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
TEL: 402-280-3044
sieberson@msn.com

E. Norman Westerberg
Hon. Consul Emeritus
11045 SE 28th Place
Bellevue, WA  98004
TEL:  (425) 454-9452
enormw@aol.com

Curt Wolters
U.S Foreign Service Retired
2140 Wildflower Court
Bellingham, WA 98229
TEL: (360) 384-7196
Curtwolters@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Cunningham
U.S. Foreign Service Retired
3742 N. Frace
Tacoma, WA 98407
JRC9999999@aol.com

Dr. Donald A. Brody
Consul General Emeritus – Malawi
306 Fir Place
Edmonds, WA 98020– 4152
Home phone– (425) 744-0898
Cell Phone– (425) 248-7001
E-mail – dabrody33@gmail.com